Call or Visit

 

BorderLinks
620 S. 6th Ave. 
Tucson, Arizona 85701  

Monday – Friday: 8:30AM – 5PM

Inquiries: info@borderlinks.org 
Phone: 520-628-8263

 

Staff

IMG_4689.jpg

Alejandro castelar

Program Organizer • alejandro@borderlinks.org

Cathie_B.jpg

CATHIE PACHECO

Education Director • cathie@borderlinks.org

BLX+Square+Logo.jpg

Gabriela Baruch-Mayo

Program Organizer • gabriela@borderlinks.org

hsblx-9.jpg

Alicia Rodriguez

Housekeeper • alicia@borderlinks.org

EddyPalencia.jpg

eddy palencia

Kitchen Manager

Josh_A.jpg

Josh Dunlap

Program Organizer • josh@borderlinks.org

Josue_B.jpg

Josue Saldivar

Program Organizer • josue@borderlinks.org

Michael_A.jpg

Michael Krepps

Director of Development • michael@borderlinks.org

Board of directors

  • CeCe Aguilar Ortiz (President)

  • Kat Rodriguez (Vice-President)

  • Liz Rabago (Treasurer)

  • Ellen Murphy (Secretary)

  • Jesse Evans-Schroeder

Mali_A.jpg

Mali Lorenz

Administraive Coordinator • mali@borderlinks.org

hsblx-1-2.jpg

Tania Garcia

Program Organizer / Operations Manager • tania@borderlinks.org