Call or Visit

 

BorderLinks
620 S. 6th Ave. 
Tucson, Arizona 85701  

Monday – Friday: 8:30AM – 5PM

Inquiries: info@borderlinks.org 
Phone: 520-628-8263

 

Staff

hsblx-9.jpg

Alicia Rodriguez

Housekeeper • alicia@borderlinks.org

hsblx-2.jpg

Brian Best

Executive Director • brian@borderlinks.org

Josue for website.jpg

Josue Saldivar

Program Organizer • josue@borderlinks.org

Natalie for web (2).jpg

Natalie Maxson

Program Assistant * natalie@borderlinks.org

hsblx-11.jpg

Ana RodriGuez

Program Organizer • ana@borderlinks.org

Cathie for website.jpg

CATHIE PACHECO

Education Director • cathie@borderlinks.org

hsblx-4.jpg

Mali Lorenz

Administraive Coordinator • mali@borderlinks.org

Patricia for website.jpg

Patricia Hohl

Program Organizer • patricia@borderlinks.org

hsblx-1-2.jpg

Tania Garcia

Operations Manager and Delegation Leader • tania@borderlinks.org

hsblx-7.jpg

Xavi Ramírez

Program Organizer • xavi@borderlinks.org

Board of directors

  • Liz Rabago (President)

  • CeCe Aguilar Ortiz (Vice-President)

  • Ellen Murphy (Secretary)

  • Anna Harper-Guerrero

  • Nieves Montaño

  • Jon Wirtis

  • Kat Rodriguez