Call or Visit

 

BorderLinks
620 S. 6th Ave. 
Tucson, Arizona 85701  

Monday – Friday: 8:30AM – 5PM

Inquiries: info@borderlinks.org 
Phone: 520-628-8263

 

Staff

Licona_Photo_2015.jpg

Adela licona

Interim Executive Director * adela@borderlinks.org

hsblx-9.jpg

Alicia Rodriguez

Housekeeper • alicia@borderlinks.org

Cathie+for+website.jpg

CATHIE PACHECO

Education Director • cathie@borderlinks.org

Alejandro.jpg

Alejandro castelar

Program Organizer * alejandro@borderlinks.org

hsblx-11.jpg

Ana RodriGuez

Program Organizer • ana@borderlinks.org

EddyPalencia.jpg

eddy palencia

Kitchen Manager

Josue+for+website.jpg

Josue Saldivar

Program Organizer • josue@borderlinks.org

IMG_4919.jpg

Natalie Maxson

Program Assistant * natalie@borderlinks.org

Board of directors

  • Liz Rabago (President)

  • CeCe Aguilar Ortiz (Vice-President)

  • Ellen Murphy (Secretary)

  • Kat Rodriguez

  • Jesse Evans-Schroeder

hsblx-4.jpg

Mali Lorenz

Administraive Coordinator • mali@borderlinks.org

hsblx-1-2.jpg

Tania Garcia

Program Organizer / Operations Manager • tania@borderlinks.org