Staff

Administrative Staff

Brian Best
Co-Director
brian@borderlinks.org

Tania Garcia
Operations Coordinator
tania@borderlinks.org

Mali Lorenz
Administrative Coordinator
mali@borderlinks.org

Jaye Harden
Delegations Promoter
jaye@borderlinks.org

Yessenia Palencia
Kitchen Assistant

Alicia Rodriquez
Housekeeper

Education Staff

Sabina Trejo
Co-Director
sabina@borderlinks.org

Alex Devoid
Program Organizer
alex@borderlinks.org

Ana Rodriquez
Program Organizer
ana@borderlinks.org