Staff

Administrative Staff 

Mary Beth Reilly
Tucson Director
marybeth@borderlinks.org

Tania Garcia
Office Coordinator
tania@borderlinks.org

Alicia Rodriquez
Housekeeper 

Education Staff

Indira Arce
Education Director
indira@borderlinks.org

Sabina Trejo
Program Organizer/Community Outreach Coordinator
sabina@borderlinks.org

Alex Devoid
Program Organizer/ Communications Coordinator
alex@borderlinks.org

Cathie Pacheco
Program Organizer/Visitation Program Coordinator
cathie@borderlinks.org

Patricia Hohl
Program Organizer/Development Coordinator
patricia@borderlinks.org