www.borderlinks.org

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Border Organizations

Below is a list of border organizations we recommend checking out:

Accion --www.accionnm.org

American Friends Service Committee – www.afsc.org

Annunciation House -- annunciationhouse.org

Border Action Network -- www.borderaction.org

Border Angels -- www.borderangels.org

Cascabel Hermitage Association -- www.cascabelhermitage.org

Christian Peacemaker Teams -- www.cpt.org

Derechos Humanos -- www.derechoshumanosaz.net

DouglaPrieta Works -- www.douglaprietaworks.org

Florence Immigrant and Refugee Rights Project-- www.firrp.org

Frontera de Cristo --www.fronteradecristo.org

Green Valley Samaritans -- www.gvsamaritans.org

Humane Borders -- www.humaneborders.org

Iskashitaa Refugee Network -- www.iskashitaa.org

Just Coffee -- www.justcoffee.org

Kino Border Initiative --www.kinoborderinitiative.org

Maquila Solidarity Network -- www.maquilasolidarity.org

Mexico Solidarity Network -- www.mexicosolidarity.org

Migrant Resource Center -- www.fronteradecristo.org/en/ministries/migrant-resource-center

Migration Policy Institute -- www.migrationpolicy.org

National Immigration Law Center -- www.nilc.org

Native Seeds/ SEARCH -- http://www.nativeseeds.org

No More Deaths -- www.nomoredeaths.org

PanLeft Productions -- www.panleft.net

Platicamos Salud -- www.mariposachc.net/page/services/healtheducation_outreach

Rancho Feliz -- www.ranchofeliz.com

Restoration Project -- restorationproject340.wordpress.com

Save Ethnic Studies -- www.saveethnicstudies.org

Scholarships A-Z -- www.scholarshipsaz.org

Sierra Club Borderlands -- www.sierraclub.org/borderlands/

Somos la Semilla -- www.somoslasemilla.org

Southside Worker Center -- www.southsideworkercenter.org

Tierra y Libertad Organization -- www.facebook.com/TierraYLibertadOrganization

Tohono O'odham Community Action -- www.tocaonline.org

Tucson Community Food Bank -- communityfoodbank.com

U.N.I.D.O.S. -- unidostucson.wordpress.com

Register for a Delegation

Register here for your BorderLinks delegation!

Special Thanks to Our Spring and Summer Delegations!

North Carolina Cooperative Extension, Arizona State University, Lake Forest, SOA Watch, Whitman College, Unitarian Universalist Association, Duke University (Duke Engage), Portland Jesuit High School, University of Denver, Social Action Summer Institute, St. Andrews UMC, Mennonite Church USA, Murray Hills Christian Church, Los Feliz UMC  

To see the complete list of our delegations, click here.

Statement on Safety

Interested in a BorderLinks delegation?  Please read our safety statement, responding to news about the border and providing information on safety precautions that we implement on our programs.

Stay connected!