• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Board of Directors

Reverend Randy Mayer Randy Mayer(Pictured right) Laura Folkwein
Board Co-President
Pastor Good Shepherd UCC

Laura Folkwein (Pictured left)
Board Co-President
Faculty Associate & Field Liaison
ASU School of Social Work - Tucson

Maria Cabrera-Ochoa
Board Vice-President
Unit Supervisor for Job Services
Department of Economic Security

Reverend Ken Kennon
Board Secretary
Disciples of Christ Clergy (retired)

Dan Millis
Sierra Club Borderlands Coordinator

Miriam Davidson                                                                        
Journalist, Author

Estela de los Rios
Director of Human Rights Programs
Center for Social Advocacy               
El Cajon, CA                                                                                                             

Pat Manning
Immigrant Social Services Coordinator/Advocate
SIROW and Campus Health
University of Arizona

Todd Miller
Investigative Journalist

Rev. Nancy Meister Book
Grace St. Paul's Episcopal Church, Tucson

Leisha Reynolds-Ramos
PhD Candidate/Graduate Teacher
Department of Spanish and Portuguese
University of Arizona

Emrys Staton
Ministerial Candidate
Unitarian Universalist

Honorary Board

Father Ricardo Elford
Community Representative

Carlos Flores-Vizcarra
Mexican Consul for AZ and Southern CA

Reverend John Fife
Community Representative

Raúl Grijalva
U.S. Representative, Tucson

Juan Pablo Guzmán
Mayor’s Office, Nogales, AZ

Jim Romanoski
CEO Romanoski Glass

Raquel Rubio-Goldsmith
Historian, U of A, Tucson

Marianna Neil
Community Representative

Special Thanks to Our Spring and Summer Delegations!

North Carolina Cooperative Extension, Arizona State University, Lake Forest, SOA Watch, Whitman College, Unitarian Universalist Association, Duke University (Duke Engage), Portland Jesuit High School, University of Denver, Social Action Summer Institute, St. Andrews UMC, Mennonite Church USA, Murray Hills Christian Church, Los Feliz UMC  

To see the complete list of our delegations, click here.

Stay connected!